Attorney at law

Mladen Prka

senior partner

mladen.prka@ggp.hr
+385 91 2127 699

  • commercial law
  • obligations, insolvency
  • public procurement
  • litigation and arbitration proceedings
  • Croatian
  • English

Attorney at law

Martina Gajski

senior partner

martina.gajski@ggp.hr
+385 91 2322 255

  • commercial law
  • obligations (including intellectual property)
  • labour law
  • public procurement
  • litigation and arbitration proceedings
  • Croatian
  • English
  • French
  • Italian

Attorney at law

Janjko Grlić

senior partner

janjko.grlic@ggp.hr
+385 91 3137 699

  • criminal and misdemeanour law
  • Croatian
  • English

Attorney at law

Tamara Obradović Mazal

junior partner

tamara.mazal@ggp.hr
+385 98 337 098

  • public procurement
  • competition
  • state aid
  • arbitration
  • EU law
  • Croatian
  • English
  • German

Attorney at law

Elias Ernst

junior partner

elias.ernst@ggp.hr
+385 91 4844 156

  • commercial law
  • insolvency
  • public procurement
  • administration law
  • litigation and arbitration procedures
  • Croatian
  • English

Attorney at law

Ivan Šimonović

junior partner

ivan.simonovic@ggp.hr
+385 91 4844 150

  • commercial law and insolvency
  • obligations
  • labour law
  • real estate and land registry
  • litigation
  • Croatian
  • English

Attorney at law

Tina Škarica

junior partner

tina.skarica@ggp.hr
+385 91 4844 152

  • commercial law and insolvency
  • enforcement
  • court procedures
  • Croatian
  • English

Attorney at law

Imon Choudhury

imon.choudhury@ggp.hr
+385 98 9363 899

  • criminal law and misdemeanour
  • obligations
  • litigation
  • Croatian
  • English

Attorney at law

Ivana Špehar Janković

ivana.spehar.jankovic@ggp.hr
+385 91 1544 810

  • criminal law and misdemeanour
  • white collar crime
  • court procedures
  • Croatian
  • English
  • German

Associate

Ana Roce

ana.roce@ggp.hr
+385 91 4844 153

  • Croatian
  • English
  • Italian

Associate

Iva Pranjić

iva.pranjic@ggp.hr
+385 99 4844 102

  • Croatian
  • English

Associate

David Turkalj

david.turkalj@ggp.hr
+385 99 4844 034

  • Croatian
  • English

Associate

Nicole Rodić

nicole.rodic@ggp.hr
+385 99 4845 172

  • Croatian
  • English
  • French